December Statistics

Weight: 238.5
Bust:
48 inches
Waist: 53 inches
Hips:
53.5 iches
Arm (left):
12 inches
Thigh (left): 24.5 inches

Just above those stats are photos taken today from the front and sides in my smallest pair of jeans (that I don’t wear out in public) and the T-shirt my best friend sent me for my birthday.  It’s an XL and as you can see, it also does not fit.  I do not wear it out in public, either.   These will be the clothes I wear for future status updates (at or near the beginning of each month).

My entirely non-specific, non-deadlined  goal is to make those clothes fit.

Next up: Actual goals and challenges for what’s left of  December.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

